Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, November 30, 2018
PD for staff- No school for students
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Movie Experience Field Trip
Thursday, December 20, 2018
12:30 Dismissal
Friday, December 21, 2018
PD for staff- No school for students
Monday, December 24, 2018
Winter Break Begins
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Season's Greetings to everyone from the staff and students!
Monday, December 31, 2018
Happy New Year's Eve!!
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Happy 2019!!
Friday, January 4, 2019
Winter Break ends!
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume at 8:10